Skip directly to content

2019 Inorganic Division Student Awards announced!

The AGWIC and AURIC awards for 2019 have been awarder to Kathleen Prosser and Ana Sonea, both from SFU. As has always been the case, the nominees from across the country were exceptional. We wish to extend our sincerest congratulations to both Kathleen and Ana and wish them continued success.