Skip directly to content

2021 Student Awards

The 2021 awards for the Award for Undergraduate Research in Inorganic Chemistry (AURIC) goes to Hootan Roshandel from the Mehrkhodavandi group at the University of British Columbia. For the Award for Graduate Work in Inorganic Chemistry (AGWIC), the award goes to QiuMing (Walter) Liang from the Song lab at the University of Toronto. Congrats to all our winners.