Skip directly to content

Upcoming CSC Symposia

This listing provides a tentative list of symposia for the upcoming CSC meeting... Please contact organizers directly for further information regarding their symposium.

CSC2017
Symposium Titlesort descending Organizers
BM4 Bio-inorganic Chemistry - joint with BM Bernie Kraatz, University of Toronto, Deborah Zamble, University of Toronto
IN1 Transition Metal Alkyl Chemistry Ulrich Fekl (ulrich.fekl@utoronto.ca), University of Toronto, Datong Song (dsong@chem.utoronto.ca), University of Toronto
IN2 Transition Metal Derivatives of Non-innocent Ligands Ulrich Fekl (ulrich.fekl@utoronto.ca), University of Toronto, Datong Song (dsong@chem.utoronto.ca), University of Toronto
IN4 Main Group Transformations and Catalysis - joint with OR,Other Cathy Crudden (cruddenc@chem.queensu.ca), Queen's University, Douglas Stephan (dstephan@chem.utoronto.ca), University of Toronto
IN5 Advances in Solid State Chemistry Holger Kleinke (kleinke@uwaterloo.ca), University of Waterloo, Venkataram Thangadurai (vthangad@ucalgary.ca), University of Calgary
IN6 Crystalline and Semi-crystalline Molecule-based Materials - joint with MT Kathryn Preuss (kpreuss@uoguelph.ca), University of Guelph, Dmitriy Soldatov (dsoldato@uoguelph.ca), University of Guelph
ING1/2/3 Inorganic General Session Bob Morris (rmorris@chem.utoronto.ca), University of Toronto
MS1 Frontiers in Controlled Polymerization - joint with MS Parisa Mehrkhodavandi (mehr@chem.ubc.ca), University of British Columbia
OR8 Recent Advances in the Generation, Utilization and Understan... Bas de Bruin, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands, Jean-Philip Lumb, McGill University