Skip directly to content

Division Executive

Below are the current members of the executive of the Inorganic Division. You may also look at a searchable list of past and present members of the Inorganic Division Executive.

Sam Johnson University of Windsor Chair e-mail
Laura Turculet Dalhousie University Vice-Chair e-mail
Jennifer Scott Royal Military College of Canada Treasurer e-mail
Louise Dawe Wilfrid Laurier University Secretary e-mail
Tom Baker University of Ottawa ICE Director* email